BeiGene to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BeiGene to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

CAMBRIDGE, Mass., June 07, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — BeiGene, Ltd. (NASDAQ:BGNE), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing innovative molecularly targeted and immuno-oncology drugs for the treatment of cancer, today announced that the company will present at the following upcoming investor conferences: William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock ConferenceDate: Tuesday, June 13, 2017Time: 12:50 PM CT (1:50 […]

CAMBRIDGE, Mass., June 07, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — BeiGene, Ltd. (NASDAQ:BGNE), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing innovative molecularly targeted and immuno-oncology drugs for the treatment of cancer, today announced that the company will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference
Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Time: 12:50 PM CT (1:50 PM ET)
Location: Chicago, IL

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Time: 2:40 PM PT (5:40 PM ET)
Location: Ranchos Palos Verdes, CA

Live webcasts of the presentations can be accessed from the investors section of BeiGene’s website at http://ir.beigene.com/. An archived replay will be available for 90 days following the event.

About BeiGene

BeiGene is a global, clinical-stage, research-based biotechnology company focused on molecularly targeted and immuno-oncology cancer therapeutics. With a team of over 400 employees in mainland China, the United States, and Australia, BeiGene is advancing a pipeline consisting of novel oral small molecules and monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer. BeiGene is working to create combination solutions aimed at having both a meaningful and lasting impact on cancer patients.

CONTACT: Investor/Media Contact
Lucy Li, Ph.D.
+1 781-801-1800
ir@beigene.com 
media@beigene.com

Source: Health Care

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.